How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pohanka Hyundai Of Salisbury is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ksemely723 30 Dec 2017
The experience was wonderful from start to finish. The salesman and sales manager I worked with were very accommodating and professional and made the car buying experience a pleasure.
5 rate
DealerRater
mbbradford 23 Dec 2017
It was great working with this dealership. All paperwork was handled professionally and in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and know their product. Good inventory.
5 rate
DealerRater
curtissanders0750 20 Dec 2017
The team at Pohanka Hyundai set a great example for other car dealerships to follow. Outstanding customer service, teamwork and knowledge that put the customer needs first. I will definitely recommend my family and friends that are in the market for a vehicle put their trust in Pohanka Hyundai.
5 rate
DealerRater
rxgrandma 15 Dec 2017
Service was great really worked diligently to help me acquire the 2017 Tucson SUV. He was very professional and very understanding answered all question that was asked.
5 rate
DealerRater
dccarrigan 14 Dec 2017
This car is very sleek and sporty looking. The gas mileage compared to my old vehicle is phenomenal. The only downside is no CD player. The car is comfortable and quiet and a pleasure to drive.
5 rate
DealerRater
dsmoore11 13 Dec 2017
Nice friendly service. They want to make you happy to make the deal. Working with James and some of the other staff was a good experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
jencinva512 12 Dec 2017
My husband and I have always been Ford owners. We were in a car accident and our Ford was totaled. My sister-in-law purchased a Hyundai Tucson Sport for Pohanka Hyundai this fall and likes it so much we decided to look into purchasing one. Before we went to Pohanka Hyundai we looked at a Ford and Ch...evy dealership websites in Salisbury to do a little comparison on line and decided that Hyundai had the best deals. We went to Pohanka Hyundai and talked to Stanley Fayal, test drove 2 different Tucsons and drove home with one! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
taylorboodie93 12 Dec 2017
Loves Pohanka. Highly recommend to all who are interested in a new or used vehicle. I suggest that Jeff Long be the salesman of the year.
5 rate
DealerRater
paul.litwin 08 Dec 2017
The sales staff was knowledgeable, friendly and did a thorough job with the Hyundai. Josh did an excellent job going over everything within the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
lisadonofrio62 01 Dec 2017
Very respectful and courteous will be going back when i decide to purchase another vehicle and will tell friends and family. My experience was very pleasant.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.